N*Raged Forums

Being Fluffed!

Lady Night Owl, I don't think you get it...I've been being fluffed for about 4 or 5 years now, lol

Some things just get old

I would imagine that I don't get it since I haven't known you for 4-5 years B) lol That game is the first I've heard of you being er fluffed.

I must ask - have you always used fluffyrat as your 'handle' on forums? Is that just a nickname that stuck?

Either way, I would recommend that you don't use fluffyrat because with all due respect, you're kind of asking for it.

I was known by another 'handle' which was Airy or Airyness - for about 4-5 years (what a coinkidink!).

In fact, if you go to the link in my siggy, you'll notice that I have a domain registered under that.

Now, this might not be as annoying as being fluffed, but a few people have called me Your Airyness. Could have been worse I suppose.

I don't care what sort of nicknames people make up for it though (or games for that matter), the name has meaning for me as I imagine that 'fluffyrat' has some of meaning for you. I dunno, maybe you should think of a new one B)

Edited by Lady Night Owl

LOL Yes Your Airyness.

Anywho...I don't TOTALLY remember how it got started. It had something to do with a fluffycrayon but that one was all ready taken, abused rat just sounded wrong so I put the two together, lol. (Hey, I was like 14 @ the time) Anywho, I just continue to use it now b/c it's habit. Who cares, I just resist b/c it seems like thing to do. I really don't mind that much. Actually, I thought it was a funny game and only tried to end it b/c I knew that no matter WHAT I did he'd think of a way around it, as you saw. (Besides, I needed a post to be able to play games, heh)

Edited by fluffyrat

I personally think that she sorta likes the fluffing, despite how much she protests and fights about it.

B) It's just a hunch.

LOL Yes Your Airyness.